It has been a long eventful 6 months and in just a couple of hours I will be getting on a flight back home.🛫✈️ Words cannot even express the emotions, thoughts and feelings racing through my mind.​

​When I started this adventure, I was running away from the norm in my life. Looking forward to something new and opening myself to new possibilities, friends and most of all, a new dream to live and fight for. The man that I was beginning this journey is not the same man that I am right now as I write this blog.

Looking back, its not as easy and glamorous as it looks or sounds. I have been forced to face my fears, tackle new challenges, spend a lot of money, find myself and even re-evalute my life. Through this process I have been truly humbled. Theres been a lot of tears, joy, laughter and most of all, a closer relationship with God.

As I go back home,  I vow to practice all that I have learnt in the past 6 months and live life to the fullest. The motivation and inspiration that I was all along looking for, has ignited the fire in my heart that was once dying out.Reflecting on the memories, adventures, old friends that I have re-connected and new friendships that I have made along the way, will truly and forever be tattooed in my heart.

Thank you to all those who took the time to walk with me through this journey. See you on the other side.👋🏾✌🏾

2 thoughts on “All Good Things Must Come To An End.

Leave a Reply

